If you need assistance, please call 704-577-9055

Yancey Realty LLC
Search Homes in the Carolinas
Welcome to Yancey Realty!
Featured Agents

Adam Pasiak

NC Broker/Realtor®
980-355-1743
Adam@YanceyRealty.com

Al Canton

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-330-3897
Al@YanceyRealty.com

Alec Barnes

NC,SC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-3844
Alec@YanceyRealty.com

Alexys Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®

Alise Tyndall

NC Broker/Realtor®

Alli Gladden

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-526-7447
alli@yanceyrealty.com

Andrew Hampton

NC Broker/Realtor®

Andrew Balogh

NC Broker/Realtor®

Ashley Diaz

NC Broker/Realtor®

Becca Smoot

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-906-4535
becca@yanceyrealty.com

Brian Gadoury

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-438-6000
bgadoury@aol.com

Brooke Harrelson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Casey Sherman

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-777-2488
casey@yanceyrealty.com

Cathy Bell

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-819-2543
cathy@yanceyrealty.com

Charles Crable

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chelsea Riley

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chelsea Marshall

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chris Wright

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Christi Mercer

NC Broker/Realtor®

Cody Green

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-280-4401
cody@yanceyrealty.com

Costner Merrifield

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Cynthia Spurgeon

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Debra Pressley

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®
704-860-8606
debra@yanceyrealty.com

Deron Chase

NC Broker/Realtor®

Dustin Herrell

NC Broker | Realtor®

Ernie Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
330-224-3531
erniewanner@gmail.com

Franklin Yancey

Owner | Broker | REALTOR® Broker NC/SC

Gary Shortland

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-421-4272
gary@yanceyrealty.com

Gloria Leguillow

NC Broker/Realtor®

Heather Smith

NC Broker/Realtor®

Ian Huffman

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Jamie Young

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-516-8946
jamie@yanceyrealty.com

Jenny Hodges

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jessica Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jonathan Kathman

NC Broker/Realtor®

Joyce White

NC Broker/Realtor®
301-343-7143
Joyce@YanceyRealty.com

Julie Siragusa

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-488-4720
Julie@YanceyRealty.com

Justine Hill

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Kat Khounsavath

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-726-2058
kat@yanceyrealty.com

Kathy Collins

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-764-7689
kathy@yanceyrealty.com

Kellen Mooney

NC | SC Broker | Realtor®

Kristine Al-Taher

NC Broker/Realtor®

Leigh Moore

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-491-8144
leigh@yanceyrealty.com

Lisa Hanna

NC/SC Realtor®
704-685-0639
lisa@yanceyrealty.com

Lucinda Shepard

NC Broker/Realtor®

Meghan Johnson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Meghan Flecksteiner

NC Broker/Realtor®

Melanie Wenner

Property Manager

Melissa Keffer

NC Broker/Realtor®

Melissa Moloney

NC Broker/Realtor®

Nick Sands

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-430-7687
Nick@yanceyrealty.com

Omar Cedillo

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-315-0554
Omar@YanceyRealty.com

Raquel Clark

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®

Raz Gandhi

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-1819
raz@yanceyrealty.com

Rico Guillen

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-448-9171
rico@yanceyrealty.com

Rob Davis

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-994-7697
Rob@YanceyRealty.com

Russ Adams

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-261-4927
russ@yanceyrealty.com

Russell Littlejohn

NC Broker/Realtor®

Sarah Griebel

NC Broker/Realtor®
260-615-2888
sarah@yanceyrealty.com

Shaan Dadlani

NC Broker/Realtor®
305-298-4795
shaan@yanceyrealty.com

Shelli Alexander

NC Broker/Realtor®

Tashi Lee

NC Broker/Realtor®

Thad Mitchell

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-614-1270
thad@yanceyrealty.com

Thomas Reisinger

Broker-in-Charge | NC Broker/Realtor®

Tom & Meg Van Volkenburg

NC Broker/Realtor®

Tracy Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Vicki Siragusa

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-1828
vicki@yanceyrealty.com

William Youhouse

NC Broker/Realtor®
;
Charlotte Neighborhoods

Center City

Vibrant Uptown Living at its finest

View more

Southend

The heartbeat of Charlotte

View more
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findhomesincharlotte.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;
;

Quick Searches